Technical Seminar 2021

Date: October 07, 2021 - October 08, 2021

Location: Online Meeting

Event Details

ASAM Technical Seminar 2021

 

Date

Thursday, Oct 07, 2021  |  14:00 - 18:00 CEST  |  08:00 - 12:00 EDT  |  21:00 - 01:00 JST

Friday, Oct 08, 2021        |   09:00 - 13:00 CEST  |  03:00 - 07:00 EDT  |  16:00 - 20:00 JST

Location

Via Microsoft Teams 
The access information to the online meeting will be sent to you in the registration confirmation email. If you have not received the email, please contact dorothee.bassermann(at)asam.net

Who should attend

All are invited, from individuals to tool vendors, automotive OEMs and suppliers (software & hardware). ASAM membership is not required to take part.

 

For further inquiries, please contact

dorothee.bassermann(at)asam.net

 

 

MORE EVENTS

 

Stay informed! Subscribe to our Newsletter.
Subscribe